MSH Delegates

Office of the Chief Executive

Jonathan Quick – President and Chief Executive Officer
Juan-Carlos Alegre – Director, Results Management, Impact, and Learning

Office of Strategic Development and Communications

Barb Ayotte – Director, Strategic Communications
Ian Lathrop – Communications Specialist
Filmona Hailemichael – Senior Specialist, Policy & Advocacy
Hiwot Emishaw – Prinicpal Technical Advisor, Universal Health Coverage Project in Ethiopia

Center for Health Services

Dan Kraushaar – Principal Technical Advisor, Health Systems Strengthening
John Pollock – Global Technical Lead for Health Service and Financing
Zina Jarrah – Senior Technical Officer
Kathy Kantengwa – Principal Advisor, Performance-Based Financing
Jean Kagubare – Principal Technical Advisor, TQI
Chutima Suraratdecha – Principal Technical Advisor, Health Economics
David Collins – Director, Finance & Accounting
Eleanor Magongo
Suzzane McQueen – Principal Technical Advisor, ASH Project
Steve Solter – Global Technical Lead for Fragile States

Center for Leadership and Management

Megan Rauscher – Program Officer
Benson Macharia – Senior Technical Advisor, LMS Kenya
Olukunle Omotoso – Technical Advisor, PRO-ACT Nigeria
Sara Wilhelmsen – Senior Project Officer
Uche Ikenyei – M&E Principal Advisor, PRO-ACT Nigeria
Reshma Trasi – Director, Monitoring, Evaluation, and Research, LMG Project

Center for Pharmaceutical Management

Douglas Keene – Vice President
David Bagonza – Uganda SURE
M. Zafar Omari – COP SPS Afghanistan AA
Jude Nwokike – Principal Technical Advisor, SIAPS
Hye Lynn Choi – Technical Advisor, SIAPS