MSH Delegates

Office of chief exectuive

Dr. Jonathan D. Quick – President and CEO

Office of strategic development and communications

Jon Jay – Senior Writer


Mary O’Neil – Senior Technical Advisor
Anita Pirani – Senior Specialist, Business Development
Xavier Alterscu – Senior Principal Technical Advisor, LMG Project
Bertra McGann – Director of Business Development
Ana Diaz – Senior Project Officer, SASH Project
Ummuro Adano – Principal Technical Advisor, AIDSTAR-Two Project
Shelemo Shawula – Senior Technical Advisor, Strengthening HR Health Capacity Project

Center for Health services

Zina Jarrah – Senior Technical Officer